EMS HOME PAGE About Us Automatic External Defibrillator (AED) Programs Conferences, Courses & Seminars Critical Incident Stress Management (CISM) Data EMS Grants EMS Laws & Rules EMS Providers EMS Week EMT & Paramedic Certification Life With Dignity/POLST/DNR Operations Preparedness Specialty Care Systems (Pediatric, STEMI, Stroke, Trauma) State EMS Committee State Protocol Guidelines Training

STEMI/PCI Centers


 

STEMI/PCI Centers are hospitals which have procedures, equipment, and protocols in place to provide time-critical emergency STEMI care. These hospitals have been verified by the Utah Department of Health and the Utah Hospital Association (UHA) as meeting the criteria to participate in the Utah STEMI System to receive STEMI patients by EMS.

Hospital Contact
Davis Hospital and Medical Center
1600 W Antelope Dr
Layton UT 84041
Ian Wood, RCIS
ian.wood@iasishealthcare.com
801-807-7270
Dixie Regional Medical Center
1380 E Medical Center Dr
St George UT 84790
Kelly Tayson
kelly.taysom@imail.org
435-251-1790
Intermountain Medical Center
5121 S Cottonwood Dr
Murray UT 84157
Catherine Hamilton
catherine.hamilton@imail.org
801-507-2958
Jordan Valley Medical Center
3580 W 9000 S
West Jordan UT 84088
Sara Phillips
sara_phillips@iasishealthare.com
801-562-4276
Lakeview Hospital
630 E Medical Dr
Bountiful UT 84010
Chad Albanese, RN
chad.albanese@mountainstarhealth.com
801-299-3798
McKay-Dee Hospital Center
4401 Harrison Blvd
Ogden UT 84403
Chad Tucker
chad.tucker@imail.org
801-387-3042
Mountain View Hospital
1000 E 100 N
Payson UT 84651
Ric Johnson
ric.johnson@hcahealthcare.com
801-465-7112
Ogden Regional Medical Center
54475 S 500 E
Ogden UT 84405
Douglas Passey
douglas.passey@mountainstarhealth.com
801-479-2839
Pioneer Valley Hospital
3460 S Pioneer Pkwy
West Valley City UT 84120
Sara Phillips
sara_phillips@iasishealthare.com
435-496-3459
Salt Lake Regional Medical Center
1050 E South Temple
Salt Lake City UT 84102
Patrick Byrnes
pbyrnes@iasishealthare.com
801-350-4111
St. Mark's Hospital
3900 S 1200 E
Salt Lake City UT 84124
Cameron Conner
cameron.conner@hcshealthcare.com
801-268-7111
Timpanogos Regional Hospital
750 W 800 N
Orem UT 84057
David Haskell, RN, MSN
david.haskell@mountainstarhealth.com
801-714-6484
University of Utah Hospital
50 N Medical Dr
Salt Lake City UT 84132
Don Zarkou
donald.zarkou@hsc.utah.edu
801-585-9940
Utah Valley Regional Medical Center
1034 N 500 W
Provo UT 84604
Sherwin Lott, RN
sherwin.lott@imail.org
801-357-8379

Questions? Contact Bob Jex at rfjex@utah.gov or 801-273-4161.

Updated November 28, 2012