CONTACT INFORMATION

Salt Lake Region Provo Region Family, Friend, & Neighbor (FFN) Staff Administrative Office
Salt Lake Region Office
Mailing Address:
Child Care Licensing
P.O. Box 142007
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2007

Location Address:
3760 South Highland Drive, Room 403
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Telephone Number: 801-273-6617
Toll Free Telephone Number: 888-287-3704
Fax Number: 801-273-4145
Winfred PauleyOffice Specialist 801-273-6617 wpauley@utah.gov
Sarah AthertonCenter Lead Licensor 801-842-1422 satherton@utah.gov
Tina Bohannon Home Licensing Specialist 385-232-0846 tbohanno@utah.gov
Cheri Curley Home Licensing Specialist 385-232-4094 ccurley@utah.gov
Jennifer ElwoodHome Licensing Specialist 385-232-0406 jelwood@utah.gov
Rebecca EmersonHome Licensing Specialist 385-232-0745 remerson@utah.gov
Todd HarperCenter Licensing Specialist 385-232-0901 twharper@utah.gov
Jolene HolbrookHome Licensing Specialist 385-232-4061 JOHOLBROOK@utah.gov
Melanie Reader
115 W. Golf Course Rd.,Ste. E
Logan, UT 84321
Home Licensing Specialist 435-770-2196
435-787-3533 (Fax)
mreader@utah.gov
Rosemary Vander MeydenCenter Licensing Specialist 385-232-0836 rvanderm@utah.gov
Kathleen SandersTraining Specialist 801-698-3244 kwestover@utah.gov
Jessica StroutRegional Manager 801-721-6496 jstrout@utah.gov
Provo Region Office
Mailing and Location Address:
Child Care Licensing
150 E. Center Street, Suite 3200
Provo, UT 84606


Telephone Number: 801-374-7688
Toll Free Telephone Number: 800-894-2588

Fax Number: 801-371-1168
Kirsten McLeodOffice Specialist 801-374-7688 kmcleod@utah.gov
Karen AverettCenter Licensing Specialist
Playground Inspector
801-592-5033 kaverett@utah.gov
Kim BondHome Licensing Specialist 385-232-0389 kimbond@utah.gov
Avis Burrows
475 W. Price River Drive,
Ste. 256
Price, Utah 84501
Home Lead Licensor
Playground Inspector
435-650-5288
435-636-2376 (Fax)
aburrows@utah.gov
Marcia Crampton
962 Smithsonian Way
Hurricane, Utah 84737
Home Licensing Specialist 435-632-2146
435-877-1322 (Fax)
mcrampto@utah.gov
Linda LeeHome Licensing Specialist 801-374-7861 LLee1@utah.gov
Joseph PetersenHome Lead Licensor
Playground Inspector
801-842-1424 josephp@utah.gov
David Petty
88 East Fiddlers Canyon Rd
Suite J
Cedar City, Utah 84721
Home Licensing Specialist 435-210-4925
435-865-0225 (Fax)
dpetty@utah.gov
Russell PiersonCenter Licensing Specialist
Playground Inspector
385-232-0845 russellpierson@utah.gov
Joyce HastingTraining Specialist 801-828-8497 jhasting@utah.gov
Karrie PhillipsRegional Manager 801-592-5014 kphillips@utah.gov
Family, Friend, & Neighbor (FFN) Staff
Mailing Address:
Child Care Licensing
P.O. Box, 142000
SLC, Utah 84114-2000

Location Address:
44 North Mario Capecchi Dr.
Salt Lake City, Utah

Telephone Number: 801-584-8280
Toll Free Telephone Number: 800-883-9375
Fax Number: 801-237-0749
Donna ThomasFFN Manager Office: 801-584-8280
Cell: 801-860-2760
donnathomas@utah.gov
Administrative Office
Mailing Address:
Child Care Licensing
P.O. Box, 142003
SLC, Utah 84114-2003

Location Address:
44 North Mario Capecchi Dr
Salt Lake City, Utah

Telephone Number: 801-584-8294
Fax Number: 801-584-8467
Jennifer Franchow Executive Secretary 801-584-8294 jfrancho@utah.gov
Joan Isom Background Clearance Unit Supervisor Office: 801-883-4675
Cell: 801-842-1419
Fax: 801-237-0774
jisom@utah.gov
Janice Boswell Background Clearance Specialist Office: 801-883-4676
Fax: 801-323-1592
jboswell@utah.gov
Sherri Lizotte Background Clearance Specialist Office: 801-883-4678
Fax: 801-353-1583
slizotte@utah.gov
Cynthia Nelson Background Clearance Specialist Office: 801-883-4677
Fax: 801-536-0957
cynthianelson@utah.gov
Sue Kirkham Complaint Investigator Office: 801-584-8551
Cell: 801-707-4188
suekirkham@utah.gov
Simon Bolivar Child Care Licensing Administrator 801-803-4618
Fax: 801-237-0786
sbolivar@utah.gov
Teresa Whiting Bureau of Child Development Director 801-584-8294 twhiting@utah.gov
Marc BabitzFHP Division Director 801-273-6601 mbabitz@utah.gov