Office of Public Health Assessment

OPHA Staff

Kathryn G. Marti, RN, MPH, Office Director
   Email: kmarti@utah.gov
   Phone: (801) 538-9462
   IBIS Website URL: http://ibis.health.utah.gov/

Mailing Address: For Fed-Ex, use:
Office of Public Health Assessment
Center for Health Data
Utah Department of Health
P.O. Box 142101
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2101
Office of Public Health Assessment
Center for Health Data
Utah Department of Health
288 North 1460 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116


Title Name Contact Information
Office Director Kathie Marti, MPH Phone: (801) 538-6434
Email: kmarti@utah.gov
Administrative Assistant Lisa Kane Phone: (801) 538-9123
Email: lkane@utah.gov
Data Reporting Specialist Kim Neerings Phone: (801) 538-6465
Email: kneerings@utah.gov

UDOH Survey Center Program

Survey Center Co-Manager Lynn Startup, MPA Phone: (801) 538-9259
Email: lstartup@utah.gov

Survey Center Co-Manager
(BRFSS Coordinator)

Jennifer Wrathall, MPH Phone: (801) 538-9259
Email: jwratha@utah.gov
Survey Center Supervisor Lin-Marie Wright Phone: (801) 538-9455
Email: lmwright@utah.gov

Data Dissemination and Community Assessment Program

IBIS-Q Program Manager Tong Zheng, MS Phone: (801) 538-6458
Email: tzheng@utah.gov
Statistician Brian Paoli Phone: (801) 538-6772
Email: bpaoli@utah.gov
Senior Analyst Kimberly Partain McNamara, MS Phone: (801) 538-9179
Email: kmcnamara@utah.gov