Office of Public Health Assessment

OPHA Staff

Navina Forsythe, PhD, Office Director
   Email: nforsythe@utah.gov
   Phone: (801) 538-6434
   IBIS Website URL: http://ibis.health.utah.gov/

Mailing Address: For Fed-Ex, use:
Office of Public Health Assessment
Center for Health Data
Utah Department of Health
P.O. Box 142101
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2101
Office of Public Health Assessment
Center for Health Data
Utah Department of Health
288 North 1460 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116


Title Name Contact Information
Office Director Navina Forsythe, PhD Phone: (801) 538-6434
Email: nforsythe@utah.gov
Administrative Assistant Lisa Kane Phone: (801) 538-9123
Email: lkane@utah.gov

UDOH Survey Center Program

Survey Center Data Manager Lynn Startup, MPA Phone: (801) 538-9462
Email: lstartup@utah.gov

Survey Research Coordinator

Lynne MacLeod, M.Stat Phone: (801) 538-9466
Email: lmacleod@utah.gov
Survey Center Manager Lin-Marie Wright Phone: (801) 538-9455
Email: lmwright@utah.gov

Data Dissemination Program

Data Reporting Specialist Kim Neerings Phone: (801) 538-6465
Email: kneerings@utah.gov
IBIS-Q Program Manager Tong Zheng, MS Phone: (801) 538-6458
Email: tzheng@utah.gov